GOLD BUYERS | DIAMOND BUYERS | JEWELRY BUYERS | COINS | - HIGHEST PRICES PAID IN CONNECTICUT | IMMEDIATE PAYMENT
 diamond buyers highest price paid, watch buyers -sell watch  buy gold - sell diamonds - sell my gold - sell engagement ring, best goldbuyer ct - ct diamond buyer - highest payouts, ROLEX WATCH BUYERS - SELL MY  ROLEX -  sell my gold - silver buyers, sell my jewelry,
HIGHEST PRICES PAID
WE BEAT ANY OFFER BY 5-20%
GUARANTEED!
Bring us your highest offer on Jewelry, Diamonds & Watches from other buyers & We will Beat it. No Problem. Or Just come directly to us for Highest Payouts.

Call Anytime 203-745-4755 
Come Visit us Today

We Buy All Gold, Diamonds, Silver, Jewelry Coins, Rolex Watches, and More!

GOLD & DIAMOND BUYERS 
OF CONNECTICUT
(CVS/Dunkin Donuts Plaza - RT 80)


203-745-4755

STORE HOURS
Monday - Friday 10:30-7pm
Saturday 10:30-5pm
Sunday 11-4pm (by appointment)
No Appointment needed Mon-Sat.
Sunday by appointment only

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT
FREE Estimate of Your Items
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
LICENSED DEALER! 
20 YEARS IN BUSINESS
NO PRESSURE ATMOSPHERE
 Safe and Secure Neighborhood & Facility


BELOW ARE ACTUAL GOOGLE REVIEWS FROM LOCAL SEARCH OF OUR COMPANY on GOOGLE.  


Below are a few google customer reviews. Click any of the names below who left reviews. Then Click on our company from that persons review and you will see our google 5 star impeccable reputation and all reviews.

Mike Perry 1 review a week ago- 5 STARS
This place Paid the highest prices for my gold. diamonds. silver Etc...
They paid me $9,550 for my items. others only offered $3500- $6,250 for the same exact items.
I went to 6 stores to get offers. gold shops, jewelry store, pawn shop. This place was the best. great customer service. License dealer. knowledgeable. safe. Did I mention. Highest immediate payouts? 5 stars all the way!
Don't go anywhere else, You will waste your time. I did all the leg work for you. Even if you have to drive further to get there. It's well worth it. Even google has them at 5 stars with all 21 are 5 star reviews. They are the only company with an impeccable reputation. You may get double or triple what the others off.

Avi K 3 reviews 1 week ago. 5 STARS
Great spot to sell diamonds and gold. Matt paid me top dollar and was honest and kind. Very easy to deal with. Will be back again.

Luming 1 review 2 months ago. 5 STARS
The store owner, really helped us in a pinch for find a great engagement ring. We were so glad for his knowledgeable expertise in the diamond and gold buying business. Would highly recommend!
Response from the owner a month ago...Thanks for your review. It was my pleasure to help you with your purchase of the diamond ring. I wish you the best of luck in your journey together. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Steven Reynolds 1 review a months ago. 5 STARS
Great experience selling my gold chain. Very friendly and informational. Better than the surrounding gold stores I went to and delivered on his promise. Will go back if needed.
Response from the owner 3 weeks agoThanks for your 5 stars rating.We are happy you were satified with our service & payouts compared to other places you visited.

Gisselle Escribano 1 review 2 months ago.. 5 STARS
Great service! I’m a very satisfied customer.

Gopiii Patel 1 review a month ago.. 5 STARS
Best gold buyer in the area, I got offers from 5 gold & diamond buyers and this place beat them all by a lot.
Response from the owner 4 weeks ago.. 
Thanks for your 5 stars rating. We are happy you are satisfied with our Higher payouts compared to other low offers you received from multiple other companies in connecticut. We are glad to be of help to you.

Mark Remington 2 months ago.. 5 STARS

Jairo Leon 2 months ago.. 5 STARS

Ty Angelo 2 months ago 5 STARS

jerome furguson 5 stars 1 review a month ago I'm Glad I found this Place. My mom died and I had all this jewelry. They were very informative.and were respectful and honest. I sold gold, diamonds and coins to this store for $3,425. The Previous place i went to with the same items …More
Response from the owner a month ago Thanks My pleasure to help you

John Lion1 review 5 stars 4 months agoGreat Experience, The guy Matt was very kind and helpful answering all my questions. I was very happy with the payout. Definitely coming back if I need to sell anything again!
Response from the owner a month ago John, It was our pleasure. We were happy to see you again.

jessi ferrisly1 review 5 stars a month ago Great people. fast service and very knowledgeable about buying gold Jewelry diamonds, coins and high end watches.

john paner1 review 5 stars a month ago Excellent service. Kind. Quick. Highest payouts. I was served just like reviews said.

gabby santinelli1 review 5 stars a month ago I been here 3 times, Every time the staff was very friendly, Last Time I sold my 2 Rolex watches. Best prices around the state of CT

mike perry1 review 5 stars 3 months ago This place Paid the highest prices for my gold. diamonds. silver Etc...
They paid me $9,550 for my items. others only offered $3500- $6,250 for the same exact items. …More
Response from the owner3 months agothank you mike. it was a pleasure to help you get the most value for your items.sue 

ellen martigno 5 stars 1 review 3 months ago
Very Satisfied. Many Gold Jewelry stores didn't offer me as much for my diamond and gold.
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review

Avi K6 reviews 7 months ago 
Great spot to sell diamonds and gold. Matt paid me top dollar and was honest and kind. Very easy to deal with. Will be back again!

Luming1 review 5 Stars 7 months ago 
The store owner, really helped us in a pinch for find a great engagement ring. We were so glad for his knowledgeable expertise in the diamond and gold buying business. Would highly recommend!
Response from the owner 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. It was my pleasure to help you with your purchase of the diamond ring. I wish you the best of luck in your journey together. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Steven Reynolds 1 review 5 stars 7 months ago 
Great experience selling my gold chain. Very friendly and informational. Better than the surrounding gold stores I went to and delivered on his promise. Will go back if needed.
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 stars rating. We are happy you were satified with our service & payouts compared to other places you visited.

3 months ago 
Sold my old jewelry my wife and I had, I was very satisfied with the outcome. Good experience.
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. Happy to be of service to you.

sal giordano1 review 5 stars. a month ago Best place i found in CT to sell gold and diamonds

3 months ago
HAPPY WITH THE PAYOUT OF $2500
Response from the owner
Thanks for your 5 star review, My Pleasure. I'm Glad You are satisfied

Gisselle Escribano 5 stars 1 review 7 months ago
Great service! I’m a very satisfied customer.

john sigby 5 stars 3 reviews. 3 months ago
This company gave me more money than any other store i visited in the area. Sold my Gold, silver, diamond engagement ring.
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks For the 5 Star Rating. We are glad to here we paid the highest prices.

Gopiii Patell 5 stars 1 review 6 months ago
Best gold buyer in the area, I got offers from 5 gold & diamond buyers and this place beat them all by a lot.
Response from the owner 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 stars rating. We are happy you are satisfied with our Higher payouts compared to other low offers you received from multiple other companies in Connecticut. We are glad to be of help to you.

mark meeky1 review 5 stars 3 months ago
Awesome company.
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review

Jimmy Roberts 5 stars 3 months ago
Response from the owner a month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars. Great doing business with you

sammy bukard 5 stars 3 months ago
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review

Keith Bentley 5 stars 7 months ago
Paying the highest prices in Connecticut for gold and diamonds. immediate payment. Safe and Secure building. NO high pressure atmosphere. Informative.

Mark287 photos 5 stars 6 months ago
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks

mark remington 5 stars 7 months ago
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review

Jeff Mitchell 5 stars. 5 reviews 7 months ago


Above are just some recent google reviews on google local listings for our company as of June 2019