GOLD BUYERS | DIAMOND BUYERS | JEWELRY BUYERS | COINS | - HIGHEST PRICES PAID IN CONNECTICUT | IMMEDIATE PAYMENT
ACTUAL GOOGLE REVIEWS


Avi K 3 reviews 2 months ago. 5 STARS
Great spot to sell diamonds and gold. Matt paid me top dollar and was honest and kind. Very easy to deal with. Will be back again.

Luming 1 review 2 months ago. 5 STARS
The store owner, really helped us in a pinch for find a great engagement ring. We were so glad for his knowledgeable expertise in the diamond and gold buying business. Would highly recommend!
Response from the owner a month ago...Thanks for your review. It was my pleasure to help you with your purchase of the diamond ring. I wish you the best of luck in your journey together. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Steven Reynolds 1 review 2 months ago. 5 STARS
Great experience selling my gold chain. Very friendly and informational. Better than the surrounding gold stores I went to and delivered on his promise. Will go back if needed.
Response from the owner 3 weeks agoThanks for your 5 stars rating.We are happy you were satified with our service & payouts compared to other places you visited.

Gisselle Escribano1 review2 months ago.. 5 STARS
Great service! I’m a very satisfied customer.Gopiii 

Patelll 1 review a month ago.. 5 STARS
Best gold buyer in the area, I got offers from 5 gold & diamond buyers and this place beat them all by a lot.
Response from the owner 4 weeks ago.. 5 STARS
Thanks for your 5 stars rating. We are happy you are satisfied with our Higher payouts compared to other low offers you received from multiple other companies in connecticut. We are glad to be of help to you.

Mark Adamo147 photos a month 5 STARS

Mark remington 2 months ago.. 5 STARS

Jairo leon 2 months ago.. 5 STARS

Jeff Mitchell 2 months ago..5 STARS

Ty angelo2 months ago 5 STARS